## Alcester Town Council

## Lead Councillors – May 2023

ΤΟΡΙϹ	COUNCILLOR
Planning	Cllr Mike Bowe
Cemetery	Cllr Gill Forman
Play Areas	Cllr Gavin Smithers
Open Spaces and Trees	Cllr Erick Wilson
Allotments	Cllr Keith Greenaway
Health and Wellbeing	Cllr Kathryn Cargill
Youth Engagement	Cllr Alison Leask
and Climate Change	Cllr Kathrin Foster
Communications, Engagement	Cllr Wendy Mills
and Corporate Strategy	
Business and Tourism	Cllr Vaughan Blake
	Cllr Corin Elliott
Community Resilience	Cllr Clive Neal-Sturgess
Road Safety and Speedwatch	Cllr Andrew Foster
Public Footpaths	Cllr David Henderson
Eric Payne Community Centre	Cllr Mark Cargill
	Cllr Emma Randle